Delete your Sprout account
This page is the external account-deletion resource for the Sprout mobile app. You can request permanent deletion of your Sprout account and the personal data associated with it without reinstalling the app.
Request deletion
Email the Sprout support contact below from the email address associated with your account. Include the phone number or email used to sign in to Sprout so we can verify the account and process the deletion request.
Request account deletionWhat will be deleted
- Your Sprout authentication account and profile.
- Your circles, memberships and invitations created by your account.
- Your memories, comments, reactions and notifications associated with your account.
- Profile photos, circle cover images and memory images stored by Sprout.
Sprout account deletion requests are handled by the Sprout team. If you have a legitimate legal or security retention requirement, any retained data will be disclosed in the applicable privacy notice.